Fresh from playing the KISS Kruise, The Dead Daisies are about to embark on a UK tour and tickets are still available. Shows include:-

Saturday 10 Nov Hard Rock Hell, Rhyl
Sunday 11 Nov Monstersfest, Inverness
Tuesday 13 Nov O2 Academy, Liverpool
Wednesday 14 Nov O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
Thursday 15 Nov O2 Academy, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Friday 16 Nov O2 Academy, Leicester
Sunday 18 Nov O2 Academy Islington, London
Monday 19 Nov O2 Academy Islington, London
Tuesday 20 Nov O2 Academy, Oxford
Wednesday 21 Nov O2 Academy, Birmingham
Thursday 22 Nov Limelight, Belfast
Friday 23 Nov  – Saturday 24 Nov Winterstorm, Troon Concert Hall, Troon
Sunday 2 Dec Planet Rockstock 2018, Porthcawl

The dates for the European leg of the End Of The Road World Tour have been announced and include 5 dates in the UK in July. Don't forget this is supposedly a 3 year tour, so it's possible this might not be the last we'll see of the Hottest Band In The World this tour....

Presale starts 10AM tomorrow (30th) and general sale on Friday (2nd).

JUL 9 BIRMINGHAM ARENA BIRMINGHAM, ENGLAND
JUL 11 O2 ARENA LONDON, ENGLAND
JUL 12 MANCHESTER ARENA MANCHESTER, ENGLAND
JUL 14 NEWCASTLE ARENA NEWCASTLE, ENGLAND
JUL 16 SSE HYDRO GLASGOW, 


Full European dates:-

MAY 27 MESSEPARK NEUE MESSE LEIPZIG, GERMANY
MAY 29 STADTHALLE VIENNA, AUSTRIA
MAY 31 KONIGSPLATZ MUNICH, GERMANY
JUN 2 STADIO ESSEN ESSEN, GERMANY
JUN 4 WALDBUHNE BERLIN, GERMANY
JUN 5 EXPO-PLAZA HANNOVER, GERMANY
JUN 7 SWEDEN ROCK FESTIVAL NORJE, SWEDEN
JUN 11 ICE ARENA ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA
JUN 13 DINAMON STADIUM MOSCOW, RUSSIA
JUN 16 NSC OLIMPIYSKIY KIEV, UKRAINE
JUN 18 TAURON ARENA KRAKOW, POLAND
JUN 25 ZIGGO DOME AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS
JUN 27 TONS OF ROCK OSLO, NORWAY
JUN 28 TRONDHEIM ROCKS TRONDHEIM, NORWAY
JUL 2 IPPODROMO SNAI SAN SIRO MILAN, ITALY
JUL 4 HALLENSTADION ZURICH, SWITZERLAND
JUL 6 RENNBAHN IFFEZHEIM, GERMANY
JUL 9 BIRMINGHAM ARENA BIRMINGHAM, ENGLAND
JUL 11 O2 ARENA LONDON, ENGLAND
JUL 12 MANCHESTER ARENA MANCHESTER, ENGLAND
JUL 14 NEWCASTLE ARENA NEWCASTLE, ENGLAND
JUL 16 SSE HYDRO GLASGOW

Full world tour dates can be found at https://www.kissonline.com/ 

KISSGB will be putting on a FREE tribute show at the Hard Rock Cafe in Manchester on 26th October.

Note that for free entry - you MUST contact Hard Rock Cafe Manchester and get yourself on their guest list to get in for free. Showtime is 11pm.

Great night watching Counterfeit KISS in Corby. They're a Paul & Gene tribute act with lead guitar & drums on a backing track. Great fun, with a setlist that included Move On & Makin' Love. Recommend catching them if you get chance.